Bonecrusher - Hate Divides Us Music Unites Us [10"]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Having been a band for nearly 30 years now, Bonecrusher has been assaulting the masses with their crushing, SoCal punk rock since 1992 and they keep getting better. Their sound definitely originates from the beach towns of California with early hardcore punk influences like Circle Jerks and Black Flag, as well as more rage-fueled urban influences like Agnostic Front and Iron Cross. Bonecrusher is a band that can appeal to all punks, skins, and beyond - and back in the day when live music was a thing, you would find Bonecrusher on a stage all over the USA and Europe headlining tours and festivals. 10" includes digital download and is hand-numbered out of 300 copies. Imported from Canada.

1. Hate Divides Us, Music Unites Us
2. Living To Win
3. Take A Stand
4. The Fall