7 Seconds - Committed For Life [7"]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €8,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 1983, this 7 Seconds classic was released on Squirtdown Records and hasn't been available in over a decade. This official reissue features the original, first-press artwork plus a bonus retrospective insert by Kevin himself. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. 5 Years Of Lies
2. Drug Control
3. Bottomless Pit
4. Fight Your Own Fight
5. Committed For Life
6. This Is The Angry
7. Aggro