A Day To Remember - You're Welcome

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Largely produced by Colin "DOC" Brittain and the band's own Jeremy McKinnon, the 14 tracks on "You're Welcome" represent another major step forward for the acclaimed quintet. Highlights include "Bloodsucker," which ravages with an infectious intensity, while "F.Y.M." spouts punk energy through an unforgettable chorus. "Viva La Mexico" builds to a stadium-sized chant backed by walls of guitars, whereas "Everything We Need" closes out the album with a plaintive melody and acoustic eloquence, once more showcasing A Day To Remember's multifaceted songwriting.

Track Listing:

1 Brick Wall
2 Mindreader
3 Bloodsucker
4 Last Chance To Dance (Bad Friend)
5 F.Y.M.
6 High Diving
7 Resentment
8 Looks Like Hell
9 Viva La Mexico
10 Only Money
11 Degenerates
12 Permanent
13 Re-Entry
14 Everything We Need