108 - Threefold Misery [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €22,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1996, "Threefold Misery" was the final full-length from 108 prior to their breakup and eventual reformation. Released on Germany's Lost And Found Records, it was previously only available on vinyl as a picture disc 12". With the 20th anniversary of the release of the album this year, along with a string of shows on the East and West Coast (their first since 2009), Six Feet Under Records is finally giving the album the treatment it deserves and releasing it on vinyl. This deluxe reissue features all new art and layout by Palehorse along with two bonus songs previously unavailable on vinyl from 1996's "Curse Of Instinct" EP.

1. Invocation
2. Blood
3. Killer Of The Soul
4. Scandal
5. Being Or Body?
6. When Death Closes Your Eyes
7. Mantra Six
8. Arctic
9. Serve And Defy
10. Curse Of Instinct (bonus track)
11. Pyro Stoke (bonus track)