A Day To Remember - Bad Vibrations

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On their 2016 album, "Bad Vibrations," A Day To Remember claim to have approached the writing process with no expectations and organically came up with their finest work to date. ADTR have certainly come a long way since their beginnings in Ocala, FL, back in 2003. Through constant touring, hard work and persistence the band has grown to be the biggest in their scene. Their unique sound, which mixes pop punk, hardcore and metal, has been dubbed affectionately as "pop mosh" by their fans. Over the course of their career, ADTR has sold out entire continental tours, landed two top-25 Billboard debuts, sold over 2.1 million records and have two gold-certified albums. Vinyl version includes download card.

1. Bad Vibrations
2. Paranoia
3. Naivety
4. Exposed
5. Bullfight
6. Reassemble
7. Justified
8. We Got This
9. Same About You
10. Turn Off The Radio
11. Forgive And Forget