All That Remains - The Fall Of Ideals [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ALL THAT REMAINS is celebrating the 15th anniversary of its breakthrough album, "The Fall Of Ideals", with a new vinyl reissue.

In the 15 years since "The Fall Of Ideals", ALL THAT REMAINS have built an undeniable legacy as one of this century's most consistent purveyors of heavy music with a bulletproof canon of arena-worthy anthems. Currently consisting of Labonte and Martin, as well as drummer Jason Costa, bassist Aaron Patrick and lead guitarist Jason Richardson, the band continues to defy the odds of its genre. To date, they have sold more than a million albums worldwide, earning five consecutive Top 10 debuts on the Billboard Top Rock Albums chart, and boasting more than 1.5 million monthly listeners on Spotify — an unprecedented feat for any metal band.

A1. This Calling
A2. Not Alone
A3. It Dwells In Me
A4. We Stand
A5. Whispers (I Hear You)
A6. The Weak Wille
B1. Six
B2. Become The Catalyst
B3. The Air That I Breathe
B4. Empty Inside
B5. Indictment