Liar - Invictus [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note that the exclusive color is a PREORDER!!

This is the best and most legendary Liar record to date and is one of the key records from the Belgian, legendary, H8000 metalcore scene. Liar paved the path for many to come later in the '90s and early 2000s, with a healthy mix of Kreator, Slayer, Cro-mags, and some Ringworm alongside vegetarian diatribes mixed with straight-edge and socio-cultural topics. Back in 1996, this record was pressed in a limited vinyl quantity of a few hundred and saw a very limited repress in 2018 with different cover art, but is back now with it's original sleeve and cut from the original masters. This is the blue with black splatter vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 150 copies.

1. New Born Fire
2. Steel Against Steel
3. Falls Of Torment
4. Circle Of Blood
5. Deathwish
6. Natural Order
7. Whispers Of Damnation
8. 2000 A.D.
9. Disarmed
10. Blade
11. Invictus
12. FX7
13. Teach Me Violence (SSD cover)