Lars Frederiksen - To Victory [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pirates Press Records could not be more proud to present this, the first solo recordings from infamous/notorious Rancid frontman Lars Frederiksen. Bringing together and reinventing songs from his other bands, and even including a few covers, it's quite clear to see how important this release is for him. With this album in hand, it's safe to say you can expect to see Lars take this to fans across the globe... and as fans, we can all hope that this is just the start of more to come.

1. God And Guns
2. Army Of Zombies
3. Tomorrow's Girls
4. Motherland
5. Comin' Home
6. Skunx