Pity Sex - Dark World [TAPE]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €8,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hailing from Ann Arbor, MI, Pity Sex specializes in foggy, lo-fi noise-pop and fuzzed-out, blown-speaker walls of sound, all with their own Midwestern emo subtleties. The "Dark World" EP was originally pressed and sold out on Midwest label Forward Records. Cassette version include digital download.

1. When You're Around
2. Dogwalk
3. Hole Away
4. Coca Cola
5. Glue
6. Flower Girl