A Day To Remember - Homesick - deluxe edition [cd+dvd]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two short years since their debut release, A Day To Remember have exploded from a small band with a dedicated fan base in Florida into a worldwide phenomenon thanks to the insane live shows and pop hardcore they have lovingly made their own. Having landed slots on New Found Glory and Silverstein tours, they now are set to push the boundaries of their sound that can best be compared to bands like Set Your Goals and Four Year Strong. This deluxe special edition re-issue includes the genre defining album "Homesick" plus two bonus acoustic tracks, a bonus DVD with a full live concert from Switzerland, the short film "Homesick - The DVD," three music videos as well as over an hour and a half of bonus features, expanded artwork and a 52 page booklet filled with lyrics, fan tattoos, behind the scenes photos and more.

1. The Downfall Of Us All
2. My Life For Hire
3. I'm Made Of Wax Larry, What Are You Made Of?
4. NJ Leigon Iced Tea
5. Mr. Highway's Thinking About The End
6. Have Faith In Me
7. Welcome To The Family
8. Homesick
9. Holdin' It Down For The Underground
10. You Already Know What You Are
11. Another Song About The Weekend
12. If It Means A Lot To You
13. Homesick (acoustic version) (bonus track)
14. Another Song About The Weekend (acoustic version) (bonus track)