Absolution - Juxtaposition 7"

  • Sale
  • Regular price €8,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This 7", recorded in 2011, features three new tracks and one re-recorded classic from the group that was at one point Gavin Van Vlack's band before Burn. 7" includes digital download.  

1. As We Are
2. In Thought
3. Never Ending Game
4. Risk