Abuse Of Power - What On Earth Can We Do? [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €19,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"What On Earth Can We Do?" falls almost perfectly between the Quicksand-leanings of the latest Fury album and the '90s crunch of Magnitude, also bearing some of the melody of later Turning Point.

1. Shadow
2. They Tell Me
3. Silent Spring
4. May 1st
5. What On Earth Can We Do?
6. Killing Field
7. Pentimento
8. Leap Year
9. State Of Grace