Adolescents - The Complete Demos 1981-1986

  • Sale
  • Regular price €17,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

THE ADOLESCENTS need no introduction, they virtually invented the melodic power punk that made Orange County famous when they formed in 1980. Frontier Records, home of THE ADOLESCENTS' legendary debut, aka The Blue Album, is proud to release all of their influential demos from their earliest rehearsals up until 1986. Fourteen of these tracks are previously unreleased, including one studio recording-"Richard Hung Himself"-originally recorded for the Welcome to Reality EP. Limited edition color vinyl.

1. We Can't Change The World
2. Black Sheep
3. Growing Up Today
4. We Rule And You Don't
5. I Hate Children
6. No Friends
7. Who Is Who
8. Wrecking Crew
9. Wrecking Crew
10. Creatures
11. Amoeba
12. Self Destruct
13. Do The Eddie
14. Richard Hung Himself
15. The Lair
16. The Peasant Song