AFI - Burials

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On their ninth full-length studio album AFI delve further into the world of dark rock with their unique punk influences, this time adding a lightning storm of distortion, synthetic orchestrations and volcanic percussion. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes free MP3 download of the entire album.

1. The Sinking Night
2. I Hope You Suffer
3. A Deep Slow Panic
4. No Resurrection
5. 17 Crimes
6. The Conductor
7. Heart Stops
8. Rewind
9. The Embrace
10. Wild
11. Greater Than 84
12. Anxious
13. The Face Beneath The Waves