AFI - s/t (The Blood Album)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €24,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

AFI returns with their tenth studio full-length, marking over two decades since the release of their first album. Over the decades their sound has progressed from fast, juvenile hardcore to a more mature, textured sound influenced by '80s greats like Bauhaus, Depeche Mode and The Cure as much as it is by hardcore and punk classics. LP includes download card.

1. Dark Snow
2. Still A Stranger
3. Aurelia
4. Hidden Knives
5. Get Hurt
6. She Speaks The Language
7. So Beneath You
8. Snow Cats
9. Dumb Kids
10. Pink Eyes
11. Feed From The Floor
12. White Offerings
13. Above The Bridge
14. The Wind That Carries Me Away