Agnostic Front - One Voice

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

One Voice is the fourth full-length studio album from New York hardcore band, Agnostic Front. It was released in 1992 on Relativity Records. It marks a three year absence from recording – the last album was Live at CBGB in 1989 – after Roger Miret's term of imprisonment. However, the comeback was short-lived as after Last Warning (another live album), the band split up and did not record again until 1998. Musically, the band continued their lean towards crossover thrash which earned the interest of Roadrunner Records who distributed this and their next album under license. After a three year lay off, two line-up changes had taken place – Matt Henderson replacing Steve Martin on guitar, and Craig Setari replacing Al Peters on Bass.

1. New Jack
2. One Voice
3. Infiltrate
4. The Tombs
5. Your Fall
6. Over The Edge
7. Undertow
8. Now & Then
9. Crime Without Sin
10. Retaliate
11. Force Feed
12. Bastard