Alkaline Trio - Damnesia

  • Sale
  • Regular price €14,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

It's been 15 years since Alkaline Trio released their first full-length, "Goddamnit," and in that time cranked out some of the most unique, melodic punk rock in all the land. "Damnesia" finds the band entering the studio and recording acoustic versions of 13 of their classics spanning the entire catalog plus two songs new to this release.

1. Calling All Skeletons
2. Nose Over Tail
3. This Could Be Love
4. Every Thug Needs A Lady
5. Clavicle
6. Mercy Me
7. The American Scream
8. We've Had Enough
9. Olde English 800
10. I Held Her In My Arms (cover Violent Femmes)
11. Blue In The Face
12. I Remember A Rooftop
13. Private Eye
14. You've Got So Far To Go
15. Radio