All For Nothing - Solitary [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €8,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Female Fronted Hardcore. 5 new energetic hardcore songs with sing-a-long choruses, punishing breakdowns and melodic riffs featuring guest vocals by Michiel Walrave (The Real Danger/Nothing Done). For fans of: Gorilla Biscuits, No Turning Back, Sick Of It All,Bane, Comeback kid & This Is Hell.

1. Regain My Trust
2. Solitary
3. Shape Tomorrow
4. Can't Kill What's Inside
5. Tough Talk