All Shall Perish ‎– Awaken The Dreamers

  • Sale
  • Regular price €14,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bay Area metal warriors All Shall Perish return with their third full-length, which sees the band refining their sound, to create an even more volatile mix of old school death metal and powerful modern American metal for a final product that is could best be described as a cross between Cannibal Corpse and Hatebreed. Includes a bonus 45-minute DVD featuring live and behind-the-scenes footage of their seemingly neverending adventures on the road.

1. When Life Meant More
2. Black Gold Reign
3. Never Again
4. The Ones We Left Behind
5. Awaken the Dreamers
6. Memories of a Glass Sanctuary
7. Stabbing to Purge Dissimulation
8. Gagged, Bound, Shelved and Forgotten
9. Until the End
10. From So Far Away
11. Misery's Introduction
12. Songs for the Damned