All Time Low - So Wrong It's Right LP gold

  • Sale
  • Regular price €30,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a 2023 gold-coloured vinyl LP pressing of So Wrong, It's Right by All Time Low. The American pop punk / rock band originally released their second studio album on September 25, 2007, via Hopeless Records.

1. This Is How We Do
2. Let It Roll
3. Six Feet Under The Stars
4. Holly (Would You Turn Me On?)
5. The Beach
6. Dear Maria, Count Me In
7. Shameless
8. Remembering Sunday (feat. Juliet Simms of Automatic Loveletter)
9. Vegas
10. Stay Awake (Dreams Only Last for a Night)
11. Come One, Come All
12. Poppin' Champagne