American War Machine - Unholy War

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hailing from Boston, MA, and featuring members of Slapshot, Agnostic Front, Blood For Blood, and Intent To Injure, hardcore powerhouse American War Machine delivers their debut album "Unholy War." Picking up where they left off with their "Prey Drive" EP, American War Machine continues to dish out uncompromising, motor-charged, no-frills hardcore punk. These 12 tracks were recorded at The Colosseum in New Bedford, MA, with Trevor Vaughan (The Rival Mob, Have Heart). LP includes digital download.

1. The End Draws Near Intro
2. Unholy War
3. Hurling Cataclysms
4. Bullet In The Head
5. Farther To Fall
6. Becoming Death
7. Assimilation
8. Live Free
9. Calcified Eye
10. Prey Drive
11. Glorious Life/Beautiful Death
12. Hammer Down