Amorphis - Am Universum

  • Sale
  • Regular price €28,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

AMORPHIS defy expectations at every turn, always producing spellbinding and vivid music. Am Universum is AMORPHIS' most complete and memorable work to date.

This is the custom galaxy merge vinyl edition.

1. Alone
2. Goddes (Of The Sad Man)
3. the Night Is Over
4. Shatters Within
5. Crimons Wave
6. Drifiting Memories
7. Forever More
8. Veil Of Sin
9. Captured State
10. Grieve Sticken Heart