Angel Crew - XVI

  • Sale
  • Regular price €13,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The beast is back! Over ten years after ANGEL CREW's last effort, the international warmachine (featuring members of BACKFIRE!, DEVIATE, LENGTH OF TIME and PRO-PAIN) has returned with "XVI", their third full-length album for STRENGTH RECORDS!

Harder than ever before, ANGEL CREW drops twelve atom-bombs, including a brutal cover of The Exploited's "Beat The Bastards", on you. Proving to still be the crudest, with a blasting mix of hardcore, punk and metal!

1. Bombardier
2. Stabbing Bastards
3. Skulls & Bones
4. Nothing Is Wrong
5. Road To Redemption
6. The Fear Of Fear Itself
7. Crucify Me
8. Broken Promises
9. King Of Dogs
10. Dead Beat
11. Beat The Bastards (The Exploited cover)
12. Crushing Innocence