Arch Enemy - War Eternal LP transparent Magenta

  • Sale
  • Regular price €31,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Heavy 180g Vinyl in transparent magenta, including a 2-sided insert - limited to 2,000 copies!

With 13 tracks, 'War Eternal' is the ultimate Arch Enemy album. It is both a nostalgic tribute to the band's past ('Never Forgive, Never Forget', 'No More Regrets') and an impressive example of what is possible in the future ('Down to Nothing', 'Time is Black'). But if there is one standout track - a spearhead - it is the title track. 'War Eternal,' introduced to the world on YouTube, defiantly marches against the ordinary, two raised fists against the constraints of society and the cage it desperately tries to impose on us all. Here, White-Gluz proves that she is the next generation of greats, while Amott and the rest of Arch Enemy play as if 'War Eternal' were their last song. 'There are a lot of details on this album that excite me as a songwriter and guitarist,' Amott grins. Personally, as a player, I have pushed myself even further on 'War Eternal' and feel like I have reached a different level this time, which is very rewarding.

1. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude in F minor)
2. Never Forgive, Never Forget
3. War Eternal
4. As The Pages Burn
5. No More Regrets
6. You Will Know My Name
7. Graveyard Of Dreams (instr.)
8. Stolen Life
9. Time Is Black
10. On And On
11. Avalanche
12. Down To Nothing
13. Not Long For This World