Arch Enemy - Will To Power

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Swedish extreme metal icons ARCH ENEMY present their most versatile album to date with 2017’s “Will To Power”! Marking the second opus with Alissa White-Gluz on vocals, it bears all elements of ARCH ENEMY’s trademark melodic yet crushingly heavy sound, but also offers some stunning sonic surprises. After the astonishing success of 2014’s “War Eternal” and 2016’s massive live release “As The Stages Burn!”, Gluz, Amott, Loomis, D’Angelo, and Erlandsson now deliver an album which is more than ready to top that! “Will To Power” was mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Kreator) and its powerful cover artwork was created by exceptionally talented painter Alex Reisfar. From start to finish, "Will To Power" is another milestone in ARCH ENEMY's career and its brilliance is based on one simple formula as Michael Amott explains: "What I've always believed to be important is to stay true to yourself and the reasons why you started. Why you love music must always be at the forefront. I'm pretty good at keeping the 15-year-old Michael Amott alive in my heart!”

A1. Set Flame To The Night
A2. The Race
A3. Blood In The Water
A4. The World Is Yours
A5. The Eagle Flies Alone
A6. Reason To Believe
B1. Murder Scene
B2. First Day In Hell
B3. Dreams Of Retribution
B4. My Shadow And I
B5. A Fight I Must Win