Architects - The Here And Now

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Here And Now" album is the fourth full-length studio album by British metalcore band Architects, and was originally released on 24 January 2011 in the United Kingdom and majority of Europe, and 25 January 2011 in the United States. The album was recorded with producer Steve Evetts at his own studio The Omen Room Studios in California. This album contains tracks withs guest vocals by Andrew Neufeld of Comeback Kid and Greg Puciato of The Dillinger Escape Plan. Upon its release, the album debuted at number 57 on the UK Album Charts and number 1 on the UK Rock Chart. The singles from the album received rotation on the BBC Radio 1 daytime playlist. Internationally, the record appeared at number 47 on the United States Top Heatseekers chart.

1. Day In Day Out
2. Learn To Live
3. Delete, Rewind
4. BTN
5. An Open Letter To Myself
6. The Blues
7. Red Eyes
8. Stay Young Forever
9. Heartburn
10. Year In Year Out / Up And Away