Arkangel - Is Your Enemy

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARKANGEL return with a new label and a crushing new album that is relentless in its pursuit of bludgeoning all who listen. Even if the band exists for 10 years now, it seems to be the beginning of a long and immortal decade, of total war against all, through music and lyrics.

01. Damned Forever
02. Enduring Violence
03. Slow But Heavy
04. 13th Hour
05. I Believe In Danger
06. Ugly It Is
07. Killing To Keep The World Turning
08. Scarred
09. On The Blacklist