As I Lay Dying - Shadows Are Security [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The follow-up to the highly successful "Frail Words Collapse." Twelve honest songs that will please both metal and hardcore fans worldwide. Now available again on colored vinyl.

1. Meaning In Tragedy
2. Confined
3. Losing Sight
4. The Darkest Nights
5. Empty Hearts
6. Reflection
7. Repeating Yesterday
8. Through Struggle
9. The Truth Of My Perception
10. Control Is Dead
11. Morning Waits
12. Illusions