Asking Alexandria - Where Do We Go From Here?

  • Sale
  • Regular price €36,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brit metal heroes Asking Alexandria dive into their deep bag of influences for an accomplished and gripping eighth studio offering.

1. Bad Blood
2. Things Could Be Different
3. Let Go
4. Psycho
5. Dark Void
6. Nothing Left
7. Feel
8. Let The Dead Take Me
9. Kill It With Fire
10. Holding On To Something More
11. Where Do We Go From Here?