August Burns Red - Found In Far Away Places deluxe version

  • Sale
  • Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Since their formation in 2003 in Lancaster, PA, August Burns Red has become one of the biggest names in modern metal, admired for skillfully crafting a balance between a ferociously heavy sound and empowering lyrical content while showcasing a rich surplus of inventive guitar riffs, blistering solos and dynamic drumming. The road to the top has seen the band cross the globe alongside the likes of Underoath, A Day To Remember, Lamb Of God, Bring Me The Horizon and many others.

1. The Wake
2. Martyr
3. Identity
4. Separating The Seas
5. Ghosts
6. Majoring In The Minors
7. Everlasting Ending
8. Broken Promises
9. Blackwood
10. Twenty-One Grams
11. Vanguard
12. Marathon (digital download only bonus track)
13. Majoring In The Minors (Reprise) (digital download only bonus track)
14. Identity (MIDI version) (digital download only bonus track)