Backfire - Rebel 4 Life [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Here they are, straight outta M-Town… BACKFIRE!, without a doubt the hardcore band ‘outta’ The Netherlands and still going strong until this very day! For the first time ever available on vinyl again since 1997!

On “REBEL 4 LIFE” you will find classic after classic, we just had to make this album part of our “Dutch Hardcore Classics” series! Originally released on CD in 1996 (and a year later on picture disc vinyl) through Lost & Found Records “REBEL 4 LIFE” still stands its ground until this very day, a true must-have for anyone into the classic “eurocore” sound! Tonight is rebel night!

Limited to 200 copies on black vinyl.

A1. Not Impressed
A2. 20 G's
A3. Who Told You Life Is Easy?
A4. The Stakes Are Too High
A5. Straight Outta M-Town
A6. Strife
A7. One By One
B1. No Time To Forgive
B2. Lifestyle
B3. True Romance??
B4. When Will It End?
B5. Trouble
B6. Hate
B7. Blue Fascism