Backfire - Still Dedicated [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For the first time on vinyl!

After six years toiling under the massive weight of the Lost & Found empire, European hardcore favorites BACKFIRE unyoke their burden, and find themselves in a dream come true. Twelve blazing tracks in the vein of fellow warriors Warzone, Skarhead, 25 Ta Life, and Madball.

1. Waiting For My Time
2. Trapped In The Maze
3. Don't Stay
4. The Way I Live
5. I Remember
6. Freedom
7. There's A Difference
8. Don't Wanna Die...
9. No Turning Back
10. Buried In The Fields
11. Leave It Behind
12. Still Dedicated