Backfire - Where We Belong [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yhe M-town Rebels are still going at it and Strength Records is more than proud to unleash BACKFIRE!’s latest outburst “WHERE WE BELONG”!

No need to say that the BACKFIRE!-crew are absolute legends in the Dutch… European… hell, even the world wide scene! With their hearts in the right place and as furious as in their early days, the rebels burst out seven, earth shaking, hardcore anthems straight out of M-town that will make you beg for more!

So crank up the volume and rage along with BACKFIRE!’s latest mini-album “WHERE WE BELONG”!

A1. I’ll Do It Anyway
A2. Give It Back
A3. Lighten The Burden
B4. Now It’s My Turn
B5. Money Talks
B6. Issues
B7. Where We Belong