Bad Brains - Build A Nation [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The "holy grail" of punk rock, Bad Brains is one of the definitive American punk groups who garner the same respect as Sex Pistols, Black Flag, the Ramones and The Clash. Produced by Beastie Boy Adam Yauch (aka MCA), "Build A Nation" was a critically-acclaimed effort that brought this iconic band back into the spotlight.

1. Give Thanks And Praises
2. Jah People Make The World Go Round
3. Pure Love
4. Natty Dreadlocks 'Pon The Mountain Top
5. Build A Nation
6. Expand Your Soul
7. Jah Love
8. Let There Be Angels (Just Like You)
9. Universal Peace
10. Roll On
11. Until Kingdom Comes
12. In The Beginning
13. Send You No Flowers
14. Peace Be Unto Thee