Bane - Don't Wait Up

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bane has been a mainstay of the hardcore scene for almost 20 years, putting out hard-hitting classics like "Holding This Moment" (1998), "It All Comes Down To This" (1999), "Give Blood" (2001) and "The Note" (2005). Now, this longtime Equal Vision Records band will release their fourth and final full-length album, "Don't Wait Up." The bittersweet announcement of the forthcoming final album comes nearly twenty years after Bane's first release, which led the band on countless tours and earned them widespread respect for being one of the hardest working bands in the business.

1. Non-Negotiable
2. All The Way Through
3. Calling Hours
4. Park St.
5. What Awaits Us Now
6. Hard To Find
7. Lost At Sea
8. Post Hoc (Ergo Propter Hoc)
9. Wrong Planet
10. Final Backwards Glance