Bathory - Twilight Of The Gods

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Twilight Of The Gods" is the sixth album by Bathory. It continues the exploration of the newly created Viking metal style, and also displays a heavy classical influence; it is titled after an opera by Wagner, and the melody of "Hammerheart" is lifted from Gustav Holst's "The Planets" (more specifically, from the fourth movement, "Jupiter").

1. Prologue/Twilight Of The Gods/Epilogue
2. Through Blood By Thunder
3. Blood And Iron
4. Under The Runes
5. To Enter Your Mountain
6. Bond Of Blood
7. Hammerheart