Beartooth - The Surface

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The journey to self-love allows metalcore giants Beartooth to dig deeper than ever before on career-high fifth LP, The Surface.

Beartooth have always been pretty dark. A musical outlet that has traditionally set lyrical trauma against a visceral musical backdrop, it’s a formula has made them one of metalcore’s most beloved bands, and frontman Caleb Shomo one of this generation’s most respected songwriters. Fifth LP The Surface changes things. Beartooth remain brilliant, but things now sound so much brighter, more vibrant and hopeful. It’s a sonic shift that suits them well.

1. The Surface
2. Riptide
3. Doubt Me Explicit
4. The Better Me Explicit
5. Might Love Myself
6. Sunshine!
7. What's Killing You Explicit
8. Look The Other Way
9. What Are You Waiting For
10. My New Reality Explicit
11. I Was Alive