Beowulf - s/t

  • Sale
  • Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A reissue of the 1986 debut album from Venice Beach crossover band Beowulf. Originally released on Mike Muir's Suicidal Records, the album is a blend of the hardcore of Suicidal Tendencies and the full-on rock/metal attack of Motorhead. Features former Neighborhood Watch guitarist Mike Jensen. Now available again on colored vinyl with two additional tracks.

1. Tool The Jewel
2. No Doubt
3. Drink, Fight, F--k
4. All I Need
5. Shoot Them Down
6. Taste The Steel (extended fight version)
7. Phuck
8. Get The Grind
9. Americanizm
10. Down Til Dead
11. Belligerence
12. Don't Give A Damn
13. (My Life) Alcohol
14. Unicorn (bonus track)
15. Hussy (bonus track)