Better Than A Thousand - We Must Believe - discography [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nineteen nighty-seven was the year in which hardcore rediscovered itself. When the legends Better Than A Thousand released their milestone "Just One" back then, it was the sole starting point for the resurgence of the youth-crew and straight-edge movements. More than 20 years later, the band members release reissues of both "Just One" and its successor "Value Driven" together with End Hits Records, giving fans the chance to experience these immortal records in a completely new splendor. Limited edition of 500 copies.


Just One
A1. Live Today
A2. It Never Rains
A3. Just One
A4. Motivation
A5. We Spoke Our Minds
A6. Nightclub
B1. You Were The One
B2. Alternative Nation
B3. Ehen Seasons Change
B4. Is It Education...?
B5. Apology
B6. Sunshine

Value Driven
C1. Demand Independence
C2. Born To Give
C3. Self Worth
C4. Poison In Your Brain
C5. I‘ll Not Resist
C6. Crisis Of Man
C7. Once Again
C8. Like The Wind
C9. Power Within
D1. Transformation
D2. We Must Believe
D3. Twelve

bonus tracks
D4. You Were There
D5. I Can Make A Difference
D6. Out Of Fashion
D7. What Are We Competing For?
D8. In Your Face