Between The Buried And Me - Automata I [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This the first of Between The Buried And Me's two-part, eighth album and introductory offering for Sumerian Records, "Automata." "Automata" marks the band's first proper double LP-spanning concept. They continue to expand their ever-evolving style, upholding a tradition of progression in the process. Now available on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

1. Condemned To The Gallows
2. House Organ
3. Yellow Eyes
4. Millions
5. Gold Distance
6. Blot