Big Sean - Finally Famous [2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €30,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The likable Detroit rapper's debut on Kanye West's G.O.O.D. Music features West, The-Dream, Lupe Fiasco, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, and more.

A1. Intro
A2. I Do It
A3. My Last (feat. Chris Brown)
A4. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me
B1. Wait for Me (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
B2. Marvin & Chardonnay (feat. Kanye West & Roscoe Dash)
B3. Dance (A$$) (remix) (feat. Nicki Minaj)
B4. Get It (DT) (feat. Pharrell Williams)
C1. Memories (Part II) (feat. John Legend)
C2. High (feat. Chiddy Bang & Wiz Khalifa)
C3. Live This Life (feat. The-Dream)
C4. So Much More
D1. What Goes Around
D2. Celebrity (feat. Dwele)
D3. 100 Keys (feat. Pusha T & Rick Ross)
D4. Freshman 10 (freestyle)