Billy Club Sandwich ‎– Chin Music [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €13,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Billy Club Sandwich's debut full length "Chin Music" is the follow up to the highly successful "Superheroes at Leisure." On "Chin Music" Billy Club Sandwich deliver ten tracks of powerful and aggressive hardcore sung in both English and Spanish with plenty of added extras. These 10 year vets of the NYHC scene have created an album others will be judged by and prove that the best hardcore still comes from New York! For fans of Madball, Terror, Since the Flood, and real hardcore.

1. Welcome To The Show
2. Chin Music
3. Veterans Day
4. Slip Shots
5. Bronx Zoo
6. Loads
7. Skate Rock
8. Tecato
9. Max HC
10. Preacher's Daughter... The Pimp's Wife
11. Phil Vibes Sweatin'
12. Narco Cabron
13. Justice Unknown
14. Anger Is...
15. Infidel
16. Untitled
17. DEA (Rough Mix)
18. Untitled
19. Untitled
20. This Is No Song