BillyBio - Feed The Fire

  • Sale
  • Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

BILLYBIO “ Feed The Fire”– the first solo release from Billy Graziadei of BIOHAZARD and POWERFLO

“With BillyBio, it’s 100% me. No influence from anyone else. This is who I am and what I’ve become. I’m a product of everyone I’ve met, talked with, shared my stories with…and a bit of their stories as well.” - Billy Graziadei-

1. Freedoms Never Free
2. Feed The Fire
3. No Apologies, No Regrets
4. Generation Z
5. Sick And Tired
6. Remedy
7. Sodality
8. Rise And Slay
10. Trepidation
11. Untruth
12. Enemy
13. Disaffected World