Bishop - Everything In Vein [10"]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The bastard sons (or patron saints) of South Florida hardcore return with their most frantic, stripped and raw performance yet. Bishop blast through 17 songs in just under 20 minutes, refining their natural evolution, creating a marriage between powerviolence, floor-punching mosh parts and even some miserable sludge riffs (think Infest meets Terror and at times Napalm Death with some Eyehategod flavor sprinkled in). This time around the music is much more punchy and the lyrics are more political.

A1. Not One Vein Operational
A2. Saturated In Denial
A3. Caseload Decline (Cashed Out)
A4. From The Womb To The Tomb
A5. American Straightedge?
A6. Status Quo Hardcore
A7. A Specific Design
A8. You're Not Safe Here
A9. Welcome To The Shit Show
B1. The Great Mistake
B2. Huey P. Was Right
B3. Career Mode
B4. Be Wary
B5. Infinite Confinement
B6. V Yr Winter (bonus track)
B7. Only Dirt Awaits You