Black Breath - Slaves Beyond Death

  • Sale
  • Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Slaves Beyond Death" is the third full-length from the new kings of Seattle death metal, Black Breath. Like its predecessors, this album was recorded by Kurt Ballou and is a further departure from the band's hardcore, punk and thrash roots, embracing a much more metal edge that takes cues from the classics like Repulsion, Terrorizer and Entombed.

1. Pleasure, Pain, Disease
2. Slaves Beyond Death
3. Reaping Flesh
4. Seed Of Cain
5. Arc Of Violence
6. A Place Of Insane Cruelty
7. Burning Hate
8. Chains Of The Afterlife