Black Mask - s/t

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Death unfolds… BLACK MASK is a band from Western PA, USA who are taking things to anothaer level, integrating elements of crust and grind along with other nasty, niche subgenres. Throughout, crushing guitar riffs brood with doom-metal meanness while high-pitched, intentionally dissonant noise-rock squeals ‘n’ whines giving the band a kind of caustic cruelty that almost makes you wonder if Black Mask really does want to make its audience members suffer just for being alive…

BLACK MASK self titled debut album contains the bands first 7” as well as the “Lost Below” 7”.

1. Extinction
2. Tormented
3. Loss
4. Hollow Soul
5. Judgement
6. Profound Illusion
7. Serpent
8. The Greys
9. Bottomfeeder
10. Death Unfolds
11. Agony
12. Loner