Black Sabbath - 13

  • Sale
  • Regular price €41,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Rick Rubin-produced 13, featuring Rage Against the Machine/Audioslave drummer Brad Wilk, is the first Black Sabbath album to involve more than two original members since 1983's Ozzy-less Born Again. That it isn't an out-of-touch embarrassment is a surprise. That it's cohesive, engaging, and even fun is a near-shock.

1. End of the Beginning
2. God Is Dead?
3. Loner
4. Zeitgeist 
  • 5. Age of Reason 
  • 6. Live Forever 
  • 7. Damaged Soul 
  • 8. Dear Father