Black Train Jack - No Reward [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Numbered out of 1000 red vinyl.

Black Train Jack is known as the hardcore troupe from 90s New York. The band was founded by Token Entry's Ernie Parada, Nine Lives' Rob Vitale and joined by former Token Entry roadie Brian on bass and Nick on drums, who was new in music. Black Train Jack obviously owed stylistic debts to Agnostic Front and Murphy's Law, but with more of an ear for melody.

1. Time
2. This Is The Way
3. Guy Like Me
4. Who's That Man
5. Mad Doll
6. My Disciple
7. No Reward
8. Leap Frog
9. Someday
10. The Newest One
11. One Love
12. Doesn't Matter
13. If I Can
14. Guy Like Me