Blacklisted - Our Youth Is Wasted [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On their debut EP for Stillborn Records, Blacklisted take a modern approach on a classic New York Hardcore sound. If you're looking for something with a spark of creativity in a scene where monotony reigns, maybe checking out Blacklisted is in your best interest.

1. Long Way Home
2. Finding Faith
3. Crossed Fingers
4. That Much Aint Real
5. 3800 (Were Unstoppable)
6. Transparent / Opaque