Bleeding Through - Declaration [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bleeding Through set "Declaration" as the title to the 2008 follow-up to "The Truth." "Declaration" is a concept album about the rigors of being away from home. For fans of Walls Of Jericho, Bullet For My Valentine, and Unearth. Now available again on colored vinyl.

1. Finnis Fatalis Spei
2. Declaration (You Can't Destroy What You Can Not Replace)
3. Orange County Blonde And Blue
4. Germany
5. There Was A Flood
6. French Inquisition
7. Reborn From Isolation
8. Death Anxiety
9. The Loving Memory Of England
10. Beneath The Grey
11. Seller's Market
12. Sister Charlatan
13. Self Defeating Anthem (LP only bonus track)